Home » Announcements » Live Stream Links to Watch Nokia, HMD & Withings Keynote at MWC 2017
Announcements

Live Stream Links to Watch Nokia, HMD & Withings Keynote at MWC 2017

HMD Global & Nokia Technologies will announce Nokia Android phones at MWC. Now that Withings is also joining Nokia, the event is certainly going to be a grand one. Nokia Technologies will make use of Nokia OZO to stream the Nokia keynote in 360-degrees. Talking of VR launch events, OnePlus is the only other company which has launched a mobile device in a VR stream.

In a world where technology can often leave us disconnected, Nokia Technologies aims to bring the human family closer together through our technology products. This year, the evolution of Nokia takes a huge leap forward. Join us on Sunday, 26 February at 16:30 CET / 10:30 EST / 7:30 PST for the livestream of our announcements from the mobile industry’s leading conference, Mobile World Congress. This year, Nokia news will span innovations in virtual reality, connected health products, and mobile phones.

In first-of-a-kind fashion, we will stream the press conference in 360 video on the Nokia YouTube channel using our Nokia OZO Live solution to virtually transport you to Barcelona.

The launch event will also be streamed in 2D for those who do not have VR headsets for a 360-degree experience.

Nokia MWC 2017 Event Live Stream Links

You can enjoy the Nokia launch event from your home. If you have a VR headset, then you should go with the 360-degree link. 360-degree videos also play normally if you have a phone which has gyroscope sensor.

Link of 360-degree LiveStream – YouTube

Link of 2D (regular) Live Stream – Facebook

Timings of the Event & Countdown

The event is scheduled for 26th February 2017. The timings are from 16:30 – 17:10 (UTC Time). So, Nokia & Withings will take the stage for about an hour to discuss about new Nokia phones while launching something from Withings as well. Here’s a countdown for your reference.